9 thoughts on “ERASE Collagen Cream || REVIEW by Habina 💚

  1. are you still using this? how was it then? I’m using this for 2weeks now, but laugh lines were still visible, or it really won’t work that way?

    Like

    1. I stopped using this product on my 2nd month. I really love the scent and how it moisturizes my skin but the visible results for it’s anti-aging/anti-wrinkle effect are far too slow for me. Maybe I’m just impatient. 🙂 I’m using another product right now and will be blogging about it soon.

      Like

      1. lemme knoooow! yeah he effect wasn’t showing too for me .. does your new one also removed eye bags and dark circles on your eyes? ☺

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yes I might do a review on it too.. it looks promising although I experienced a few little pimples after using it.. hoping my skin’s just adjusting.. 😊😘 btw, I don’t have dark circles by I notice that my skin has lightened in more than 2 weeks of using it..

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi, i foud https://redhabina.wordpress.com very useful.
    The ERASE Collagen Cream page it is well written and has helped me a lot.
    I and my friends Betsey and IsisSlatecg used the
    best product to lose weight and to be fit in summer.

    Now we have forgotten the nasty fat and we are glad of our weight.

    Now I feel beautiful and attractive.I am so happy!!!
    🙂 If you are interested for yourself, enter: https://s96.me/fit .
    Kiss you All!

    Like

  3. The product is really good.. It can really tighten big pores and can even heal acne scars, and make face younger looking. As I noticed few months of using this produt, my wrinkles, darkspots, eye bugs, black circle around my eyes, and fine lines are visibly diminished!my acne scars and pimples had dried out and even made my face so clearer than before. It is really effective especially if one has to be exposed in the outside work. It can really fights stress! But to be honest, you have to be patient enough to wait the results since it is not same as other products which you can really see the results as early as first to two days of using. Plus, as I have observed, the moment I use the product, my eyes gets teary because it is quitely strong that makes eyes uncomfortable..

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m so glad to hear that it worked well on you. You’re right, patience is truly important and using the product religiously in order to see great results. Take care!

      Like

Leave a comment