Garnier Products (feat. Micellar Cleansing Water) || REVIEW by Habina 💚

What’s our verdict? 🌸

Garnier Products Review || Micellar Cleansing Water

I’m so excited to try the “Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water” so I purposely went out to buy one. Fortunately, I also saw other Garnier products on the same aisle that I would love to try as well. So I got them!

Here are the GARNIER products I got:

1. Garnier: Micellar Cleansing Water [Oily, Acne-Prone Skin] >125mL (₱149)
2. Garnier: Light Complete Whitening Serum Cream SPF 19 >7ml (₱25)
3. Garnier: Light Complete 12H Shine Free Whitening Serum Cream UVA/UVB >7ml (₱15)
4. Garnier: Light Complete Whitening Peel-Off Mask >6mlx2 (₱49)

I also made a complete review on YouTube if you’d like to see it. You can click the video below. 🌿



WHAT I LIKED?

1. Garnier: Micellar Cleansing Water

  • It removes make -up like magic! It easily removes my foundation, blush, cream brow liner and matte lipstick in just a few swipes.
  • NO RINSE! So you’re more confident to use it on lazy-tired-sleepy nights.
  • I noticed that a few drops on a cotton ball goes a long way.
  • The blue variant is really good for my oily skin. I notice a long lasting matte effect.
  • It’s unscented so it doesn’t dry the face even though it’s mattifying.

Micellar

2. Garnier: Light Complete Whitening Serum Cream (SPF 19)

  • I love that it has SPF for daytime use.
  • It’s so lightweight and almost feels like a second skin.
  • I like the scent.
  • It has an easy open/close cap so it could be mixed on a beauty bag with worries.

SPF 19

3. Garnier: Light Complete 12H Shine Free Whitening Serum Cream (UVA/UVB)

  • I really like that it also has a UVA/UVB protection.
  • It’s a 12 hour shine – free serum cream which is great for people with oily skin like mine!
  • I noticed that it has a skin lightening (shade) effect that is obvious compared to cream #2.
  • It’s mattifying and long lasting shine-free.

12hr shine free

4. Garnier: Light Complete Whitening Peel-Off Mask

  • I tried it twice already and both times, I waited for over 20 minutes for the mask to dry.
  • When the mask dried, it was really easy to peel and came of in one peace, unbroken.
  • It made my skin look flawless and lighter from first use. My pores were also less visible.
  • Skin feels soft and toned.

Peel off


WHAT I DIDN’T LIKE:

  • Both creams mattify the face but the one with SPF 19 oxidized after half an hour giving the face a subtle glow (semi-oily look). The 12H Shine Free cream stayed matte longer.

WILL I RECOMMEND or BUY AGAIN?

YES! 🌸🌿 I really like all of them and I would recommend them to everyone. I tried sleeping one night with both creams on each side of my face and I didn’t experience any pimple the day after.

pizap.com15366398125031


 

For any questions, observations, you can always leave a comment below & I’ll get back to you as soon as I can.

🌿🌸 Remember, beauty is a choice. Choose to be beautiful inside and out. 🌸🌿

Leave a comment